Sandy Kastel's new album 'This Time Around' is available online and in record stores everywhere.
( iTunes | CD Baby )

Track Listing (View Lyrics):
1. Come Back to Me
2. Cry Me a River
3. Fever
4. When I Fall in Love
5. Everybody Loves Somebody / The Way We Were / My Man
6. Misty
7. All of Me / I've Got You Under My Skin / Just One of Those Thing
8. Viva Las Vegas
9. Beyond the Sea
10. Don't Rain On My Parade
11. Luck Be a Lady
12. My Funny Valentine
13. Strangers in the Night
14. Danke Shoen (Listen Now)
15. Over the Rainbow (Listen Now)

Sandy Kastel 'The Event - Only In Las Vegas'
( iTunes | CD Baby )

Track Listing:
1. Dancin' Fool
2. Why Don't You Do Right
3. Pieces Of Dreams
4. Conga/1-2-3/Rhythm Is Gonna Get You
5. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
6. Why Haven't I Heard From You
7. My Man
8. Zoot Suit Riot
9. As If I Never Said Goodbye