This Time Around

Price: $13.95  

A rousing tribute to the legends of song Frank Sinatra "All of Me," "I've Got You Under My Skin," "Just One of Those Things," "Strangers in the Night," Dean Martin "Everybody Loves Somebody," Barbra Streisand "Way We Were," "My Man," Peggy Lee "Come Back to Me," "Fever" and much more.
Track Listing:
1. Come Back to Me
2. Cry Me a River
3. Fever
4. When I Fall in Love
5. Everybody Loves Somebody / The Way We Were / My Man
6. Misty
7. All of Me / I've Got You Under My Skin / Just One of Those Thing
8. Viva Las Vegas
9. Beyond the Sea
10. Don't Rain On My Parade
11. Luck Be a Lady
12. My Funny Valentine
13. Strangers in the Night
14. Danke Shoen
15. Over the Rainbow